Home >  Delivery

Delivery

 

We aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible but please allow up to 2-14 days for delivery from placing your order.

Postage and Packaging is charged at the following rates:

 

Olive and Moss Products

 

Standard Delivery – Our standard delivery option is HK$50 for orders under HK$1000 and is available to Hong Kong, China and Macau addresses via S.F. Express. Delivery usually takes 2-7 days from dispatch date.

 

FREE Standard Delivery- Orders equal or over HK$1000 are entitled to FREE standard delivery and is available to Hong Kong, China  and Macau addresses via S.F. Express. Delivery usually takes 2-7 days from dispatch date.

 

Worldwide Delivery- We are able to deliver most items anywhere in the world. There is a flat delivery charge of HK$200 to all addresses outside of the Hong Kong. Delivery to addresses outside Hong Kong usually takes 7-14 working days from dispatch. Parcels are sent by airmail via Hong Kong Post and delivery times are determined by the postal service in the destination country.

 

 

Dwinguler & Alzipmat Products

Leander, Bombol & Puky Products

 

Standard Delivery – Our standard delivery option is HK$50 for orders under HK$1000 and is available to Hong Kong, China and Macau addresses . Delivery usually takes 2-14 days from dispatch date.

 

FREE Standard Delivery - Orders equal or over HK$1000 are entitled to FREE standard delivery and is available to Hong Kong (Except Tung Chung Town, Park Island, Discovery Bay &  outlying Island). Supplier will deliver the products to customers directly and delivery usually takes 2-5 days from dispatch date. A surcharge of $220 will be added to Tung Chung Town, Park Island and Discovery Bay. For flats without lift, there will be additional delivery charge of $30 for each level up.

 

Worldwide Delivery- We are able to deliver most items anywhere in the world and we will base on the delivery charge of Hong Kong post.

 

Remarks:

 

1) Local import taxes and duties may be charged in the destination country. In this case the addressee will need to pay the local customs authority before receiving the goods. We are unable to refund VAT on overseas orders.

2) Due to the system constraint, products total weight over 30KG or extra delivery charge cannot be calculated in the shopping cart. Please confirm the delivery charge with us and simply input the quantity equal to the extra delivery charge amount in the "delivery surcharge" item and checkout as usual.

 

Contact details

Email: service@babepanda.com.hk

首頁 >  送貨服務

送貨服務

 

我們的目標是盡快派遣您的訂單,我們希望您可以在下單後的2-14天收到貨品。

 
送貨收費:

 

Olive and Moss 產品

 

送貨服務– 購物滿$1000以下我們的標準收費為港幣$50,香港,中國大陸及澳門的地址會通過順豐速運運送,從下單後起計算送貨時間約需2-7天。

 

免費送貨服務- 購物滿$1000或以上我們會免收送貨費(包括香港,中國大陸及澳門)。香港,中國大陸及澳門的地址會通過順豐速運運送,從下單後起計算送貨時間約需2-7天。

 

全球送貨服務- 我們能夠提供世界上大多數項地方的送貨服務。我們劃一送貨費為港幣$200。送貨地址位於香港境外(中國大陸除外) 通常需要7-14個工作日,我們會利用香港郵政以空郵包裹運送貨物。

 

 

Dwinguler 環保康樂兒童墊 及 Alzipmat 繽紛遊戲墊

Leander, Bombol & Puky 產品

 

送貨服務– 購物滿$1000以下我們的標準收費為港幣$50,香港,中國大陸及澳門的地址會通過速遞運送,從下單後起計算送貨時間約需 2-14 天。

 

免費送貨服務- 購物滿$1000或以上我們免收送貨費 (只限香港地區) ,代理會直接安排送貨,從下單後起計算送貨時間約需 2-5 天。東涌,珀麗灣,愉景灣,離島須收取 $220 額外送貨費用。若送貨之地點於沒有電梯直達,顧客需繳付每層樓梯之搬運費 $30。

 

全球送貨服務- 其他地區我們 會以香港郵政的送貨價錢收費,從下單後起計算送貨時間約需 4 -14 天。

 

 

注意事項

 

1) 目的地國家可能會收取本地進口稅和關稅。在這種情況下,收件人有機會需要支付當地海關當局才收到貨品,海外訂單我們並不能退還任何稅款。

 

2) 由於系統的限制,超過 30KG 的貨品,或是香港的額外送貨費用並不能自動計算。請聯絡我們確定送貨收費後,於訂單加 額外送貨費用(數量等於額外送貨費用)就可以了。

 

聯繫方式

電子郵件:service@babepanda.com.hk